View Basket (0)
ASSASSIN\
The Perks of Being a Wallflower YA edition
R263.99
Share

The Perks of Being a Wallflower YA edition

in Books

R263.99
Earn 6,600 Player Points worth R6.60
Due to COVID-19 delivery times may take up to 10 days longer than expected
Please allow an additional 3-5 working days before dispatch.
In stock
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • Free Shipping
  • Player Points learn more
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Visa
Mastercard
RPrice drop notifications
Share

Product Description

The Perks of Being a Wallflower YA edition

A modern cult classic, a major motion picture and a timeless bestseller, The Perks of Being a Wallflower is a deeply affecting coming-of-age story. Charlie is not the biggest geek in high school, but he's by no means popular. Shy, introspective, intelligent beyond his years, caught between trying to live his life and trying to run from it, Charlie is attempting to navigate through the uncharted territory of high school., The world of first dates and mixed tapes, family dramas and new friends. The world of sex, drugs, and music - when all one requires to feel infinite is that perfect song on that perfect drive. Standing on the fringes of life Charlie has a unique perspective of the world around him, but there comes a time to stop being a wallflower and see what it looks like from the dance floor., This haunting novel about the dilemma of passivity vs. passion has become a modern classic. Charlie's letters are singular and unique, hilarious and devastating and through Charlie, Stephen Chbosky has created a deeply affecting story that will spirit you back to those wild and poignant roller coaster days known as growing up.'Chobsky captures adolescent angst, confusion and joy..., Compelling.' Booklist 'This wistful, sensitive novel perfectly captures the uncertainty and excitement of adolescence, and has become a deserving modern classic.' Scottish Book Trust 'A coming-of-age tale in the tradition of THE CATCHER IN THE RYE and A SEPARATE PEACE... [Chbosky's] poignant reflections on life, love and friendship are often inspirational and always beautifully written.' USA Today

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at shop4za.com we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Overall I couldn't ask for any better. I will continue to use and recommend.”
— I. Barnard
shop4za.com

Related

Loading

Customers Also Bought

Loading

Special Offers View all

Loading

Top Sellers View all

Loading

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when The Perks of Being a Wallflower YA edition drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

The Perks of Being a Wallflower YA edition

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.