View Basket (0)
  • Due to a high volume of orders we are experiencing shipping delays. Visit your My Orders Page to track your shipping status.

    Fifa 22
    The Fairfield Four The Best Of The Fairfield Four 1946-53 CD

    The Fairfield Four The Best Of The Fairfield Four 1946-53 CD

    (No reviews yet) Write a Review

    Earn 6,088 Player Points worth R6.09
    Please allow an additional 4-6 working days before dispatch.
    Last one - hurry!
    • 1
    • Free Shipping
    • Player Points learn more
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    RPrice drop notifications

    Product Description

    The Fairfield Four The Best Of The Fairfield Four 1946-53 CD

    Track List


    Disc: 1
    1. Who Stole My Old Shoes
    2. Better Leave That Liar Alone
    3. Don't You Want To Join That Number
    4. Where Shall I Go
    5. Don't Let Nobody Turn You Around
    6. Standing In The Safety Zone
    7. When I Get Up In Heaven
    8. Amazing Grace
    9. Canaan Land
    10. I'm Going To Live The Life I Sing About
    11. You've Got To Move
    12. Just One Moment In God's Kingdom
    13. Dig A Little Deeper In God's Love
    14. Just A Little Talk With Jesus
    15. Lift Him Up
    16. Tree Of Level
    17. Jesus Met The Woman At The Well
    18. Ezekiel
    19. Roll All Burdens Away
    20. Saviour Don't Pass Me By
    21. In The Wilderness
    22. Let Me Tell You About Jesus
    23. In The Upper Room
    24. I'll Tell The World
    Disc: 2
    1. Don't Drive Your Children Away
    2. Does Jesus Care
    3. Nobody To Depend On
    4. No Room At The Inn
    5. On My Journey Now
    6. Love Is Like A River
    7. Don't Drive Her Away
    8. Come On To This Altar
    9. Waiting For Me
    10. Angels Watching
    11. I'm In Your Care
    12. Let's Go
    13. All The Way
    14. I'll Be Satisfied
    15. Who Is That Knocking
    16. His Eye Is On The Sparrow
    17. How I Got Over
    18. This Evening Our Father
    19. Stand By Me
    20. Hear Me When I Pray
    21. Standing On The Rock
    22. When The Battle Is Over
    23. Somebody Touched Me

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free ShippingFree Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn about our delivery options

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Learn more about us

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    “Great selection of video games and board games with some of the best international shipping rates online.”
    — J. Drachman



    Customers Also Bought


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when The Fairfield Four The Best Of The Fairfield Four 1946-53 CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    The Fairfield Four The Best Of The Fairfield Four 1946-53 CD

    Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.