View Basket (0)
  • Due to a high volume of orders we are experiencing shipping delays. Visit your My Orders Page to track your shipping status.

    Persona 5 Strikers Takeover
    100% Summer Dance CD

    100% Summer Dance CD

    (No reviews yet) Write a Review

    WAS R160.49
    NOW R155.49
    SAVE R5.00
    Earn 3,888 Player Points worth R3.89
    Please allow an additional 8-16 working days before dispatch.
    Low stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • Free Shipping
    • Player Points learn more
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    RPrice drop notifications

    Product Description

    100% Summer Dance CD

    Disc: 1
    1. Jakatta - American Dream
    2. Static Revenger - Happy People
    3. Sash
    4. Lisa Marie Experience - Keep On Jumpin' 07
    5. Uniting Nations - Out Of Touch
    6. Outhere Brothers - Shake It
    7. Paul Johnson
    8. Richard Murray & Paul Deighton - Step It Up
    9. Kut & Swell
    10. 7th Heaven ft Katherine Ellis - Ain't Nothing Going On But The Rent
    11. Dr Kucho - Lies To Yourself
    12. Frank Ti Aya & Yardi Don- One Love, One World
    13. Raw
    14. Static Revenger - Everything Is Beautiful
    15. Sunset Strippers - Step Right Up


    Disc: 2
    1. Chicane - Don't Give Up
    2. Agnelli & Nelson - Everyday
    3. Stonebridge Feat Therese - Put Em High
    4. Schinichi Osawa - Star Guitar
    5. T-Empo - Saturday Night, Sunday Morning
    6. DJ NG Feat Baby Katie - Tell Me
    7. Inhaler Ft Christian Burns - Something About You
    8. Ron Carroll
    9. Steve Smart & Danny Dove - Doesn't Really Matter
    10. The Cube Guys - Baba O'Riley
    11. Tiger Stripes - Survivor
    12. The Mac Project Ft Therese - Another Love
    13. Superstar Loves Me - Something Bout You
    14. Chanel - If You Love Me
    15. DJ Jurgen - A Higher Love


    Disc: 3
    1. The Freemasons - When You Touch Me
    2. Jinny - Keep Warm
    3. Cascada - Miracle
    4. Urban Cookie Collective - The Key (The Secret)
    5. Rozalla - Everybody's Free
    6. Ken Doh - Nagasaki
    7. Mark Knight & Funkagenda - Man With The Red Face
    8. Cloudburst - 40 Miles
    9. Dogsax - Love On My Mind
    10. JayC & Oliver - It Doesn't Matter
    11. Maxine Hardcastle - It's Gonna Happen
    12. Wez Clarke - Walking With A Smile
    13. Notus Feat Shena - Still In Love
    14. Alaric - Since You
    15. Jody Wisternoff - Starstrings


    Disc: 4
    1. Armand Van Helden Feat. Tara McDonald - My My My
    2. Ida Corr / Fedde Le Grand - Let Me Think About It
    3. X-Press 2 - Musik Xpress
    4. DONS
    5. D Ramirez Feat TC - With Me Or Against Me
    6. Spoon, Harris & Obernik - Baditude
    7. Sebastian Leger - Hypnotized
    8. Toy Robots - Computer Games
    9. Seamus Haji Ft Doug Lazy - Head To Toe
    10. The Japanese Popstars - BCTT
    11. Weekend Warriors - Don't Stop Believing
    12. The Barflyz
    13. Midfield General - Disco Sirens
    14. Solu Music Feat KimBlee - Fade
    15. ATFC Feat AVH - NY Style

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free ShippingFree Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn about our delivery options

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Learn more about us

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    “The price was good and the game was perfect, so have no complaints!”
    — A. Matthews



    Customers Also Bought


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when 100% Summer Dance CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    100% Summer Dance CD

    Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.