View Basket (0)
  • Due to a high volume of orders we are experiencing shipping delays. Visit your My Orders Page to track your shipping status.

    Fifa 22
    Eurythmics Ultimate Collection CD

    Eurythmics Ultimate Collection CD

    in Pop CDs
    (No reviews yet) Write a Review

    Earn 3,750 Player Points worth R3.75
    Please allow an additional 7-10 working days before dispatch.
    In stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • Free Shipping
    • Player Points learn more
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    RPrice drop notifications

    Product Description

    Eurythmics Ultimate Collection CD

    1. I've Got A Life
    2. Love Is A Stranger
    3. Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
    4. Who's That Girl
    5. Right By Your Side
    6. Here Comes The Rain Again
    7. Would I Lie To You?
    8. There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart)
    9. Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves
    10. It's Alright (Baby's Coming Back)
    11. When Tomorrow Comes
    12. Thorn In My Side
    13. Miracle Of Love
    14. Missionary Man
    15. You Have Placed A Chill In My Heart
    16. I Need A Man
    17. I Saved The World Today
    18. 17 Again
    19. Was It Just Another Love Affair

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free ShippingFree Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn about our delivery options

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Learn more about us

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    “Overall I couldn't ask for any better. I will continue to use and recommend.”
    — I. Barnard



    Customers Also Bought


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Eurythmics Ultimate Collection CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Eurythmics Ultimate Collection CD

    Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.