View Basket (0)
  • Due to a high volume of orders we are experiencing shipping delays. Visit your My Orders Page to track your shipping status.

    Fifa 22
    Your Songs 2012 CD

    Your Songs 2012 CD

    in Pop CDs
    (No reviews yet) Write a Review

    Earn 4,125 Player Points worth R4.13
    Please allow an additional 4-6 working days before dispatch.
    Low stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • Free Shipping
    • Player Points learn more
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    RPrice drop notifications

    Product Description

    Your Songs 2012 CD

    Disc: 1
    1. Queen - We Are The Champions
    2. Amy Winehouse - Our Day Will Come
    3. Slow Moving Millie - Please, Please, Please, Let Me Get What I Want
    4. Jessie J - Who You Are
    5. Emeli Sande - Heaven
    6. Katy Perry - Thinking Of You
    7. Gotye Ft. Kimbra - Somebody That I Used To Know
    8. Mercury Red Ft. Francesca - Jar Of Hearts
    9. James Morrison Ft. Jessie J - Up
    10. Florence The Machine - Shake It Out
    11. Maroon 5 Ft. Christina Aguilera - Moves Like Jagger
    12. Jennifer Lopez Ft. Lil Wayne - I'm Into You
    13. Templecloud - One Big Family
    14. The Saturdays - My Heart Takes Over
    15. Daniel Bedingfield - If You're Not The One
    16. Boyzone - Words
    17. Elton John - I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
    18. Boyz II Men - End Of The Road

    Disc: 2
    1. Charlene Soraia - Wherever You Will Go
    2. Professor Green Ft. Emeli - Read All About It
    3. Lana Del Rey - Video Games
    4. Lady Antebellum - Just A Kiss
    5. Take That - Love Love
    6. Alyssa Reid Ft. Jump Smokers - Alone Again
    7. Duffy - Warwick Avenue
    8. The Band Perry - If I Die Young
    9. Maverick Sabre - I Need
    10. Lady Gaga - Yoü And I
    11. Pixie Lott Ft. Pusha T - What Do You Take Me For?
    12. Timbaland Ft. OneRepublic - Apologize
    13. The Feeling - Rosé
    14. Nelly Ft. Kelly Rowland - Dilemma
    15. Joe McElderry - Over The Rainbow
    16. Michael Jackson - Got To Be There
    17. Noah And The Whale - L.I.F.E.G.O.E.S.O.N
    18. Owl City - Fireflies

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free ShippingFree Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn about our delivery options

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Learn more about us

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    “The price was good and the game was perfect, so have no complaints!”
    — A. Matthews



    Customers Also Bought


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Your Songs 2012 CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Your Songs 2012 CD

    Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.